How to Use Our Actions



Speeding Up the Workflow

Once you are familiar with the process and the different notes that appear on screen, you may want to disable them and make the whole workflow to be faster.

Just click over the tick next to the "stop" steps, inside any action. It will disappear and the tick in the main action will turn red, to indicate that at least one step is disabled: